Leaguebot Forums
Few Questions - Printable Version

+- Leaguebot Forums (http://leaguebot.net/forum/Upload)
+-- Forum: Leaguebot (http://leaguebot.net/forum/Upload/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Questions/Help (http://leaguebot.net/forum/Upload/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Thread: Few Questions (/showthread.php?tid=149)



Few Questions - Kolog - 11-07-2011

I'm trying to make the Beta works..

I want to buy the bot, but i want to know if all the engines works.. I can't see the range of the tower and stuff, armor, nothing of the "on screen Display" or "Extra info" And I can't make the autoattackweakminion work too.

The only thing that kinda work is the "Spell D" and "Spell Q" - with Vlad.

I want to make sure that the bot works and I'll buy it ASAP.
1. All the options in beta do work?
2. Another thing, to run it properly has to be Windows 7?
3. The autoattackminion, you have to press the key every time or it attacks the minion automatic "forever" ?


RE: Few Questions - Alexanica - 11-07-2011

(11-07-2011, 06:09 AM)Kolog Wrote: I'm trying to make the Beta works..

I want to buy the bot, but i want to know if all the engines works.. I can't see the range of the tower and stuff, armor, nothing of the "on screen Display" or "Extra info" And I can't make the autoattackweakminion work too.

The only thing that kinda work is the "Spell D" and "Spell Q" - with Vlad.

I want to make sure that the bot works and I'll buy it ASAP.
1. All the options in beta do work?
2. Another thing, to run it properly has to be Windows 7?
3. The autoattackminion, you have to press the key every time or it attacks the minion automatic "forever" ?



A few options that don't matter much (such as "more hotkeys") are bugged atm due to client updates. You will still get full functionality other than that.

2. It does run on Windows 7, but make sure you choose "Aero mode" if you're running an aero desktop.

3. It works either way, depending upon how you choose to write out the command (it's posted somewhere here in these forums)

BUT you don't want it to be toggled on forever -- because then the bot tries to attack minions when you need to run away from enemies.


RE: Few Questions - Kolog - 11-07-2011

But it works on Windows XP too ?


RE: Few Questions - Alexanica - 11-07-2011

(11-07-2011, 06:59 AM)Kolog Wrote: But it works on Windows XP too ?

It does work on XP as far as I knowSmile


I missed a few of your other questions

First off, make sure you have "Display On" Checkmarked.

If that isn't working, make sure you have Aero checked as well.

This should allow you to see tower ranges, etc (but you have to check them ON also for them to work)

You said you couldn't make attackweakminion work

Here's what works for me

AUTO 100,0 ATTACK:WEAKENEMY ONEHIT STOPAFTER

Just make sure that's in the line to whatever hotkey you have set up to do it. Default is LSHIFT

... the left shift button


RE: Few Questions - Kolog - 11-07-2011

Ok, man. Thank you.. I'll give it a try.. Have to install Windows 7 now.. hehe =D


RE: Few Questions - IzAWeirdo - 11-07-2011

This bot is very nice and it only continues to become nicer (: